On Sale


22 Songs #EXO 00128290-DEFA

$28.95 $19.95



Year Released: 2015



Side A:

  1. Pimps and Hookers
  2. All of Me
  3. We Threw the Gasoline on the Fire and Now We Have Stumps For Arms and No Eyebrows
  4. Drugs Are Good
  5. Lower
  6. Forming
  7. Electricity
  8. Lazy
  9. The Plan
  10. Timmy the Turtle
  11. Punk Song

Side B:

  1. See Her Pee
  2. Zyclone B Bathouse
  3. Last Caress
  4. Bath of Least Resistance
  5. We Ain't Shit
  6. San Francisco Fat
  7. Vincent
  8. Pump of the Valium
  9. Pods and Gods
  10. Eat the Meek (Dub Mix)


  • Inventory is in Real-time
  • Prices may vary in-store
  • Prices and availability are subject to change at any time without notice. 
  • We reserve the right to limit quantities. 
  • We reserve the right to cancel your order if deemed fraudulent or appear to be purchased by a reseller, retailer and/or distributor.
Free Shipping

Free expedited shipping is offered on orders starting at $125 on regular priced items depending on the Canadian province. Please verify our shipping policy for further information.

Return Policy

Not satisfied with your purchase? No problem. You may return your item within 30 days of purchase. Please view our returns policy or contact our customer service team at info@exoshop.com for more information.