Black Sabbath

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (180g) #EXO 00100462-DEFA

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (180g)



Year Released: 1973

Sabbath Bloody Sabbath is the fifth studio album by English heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in November 1973. It was produced by the band and recorded at Morgan Studios in London in September 1973. The writing process for the album, which began in Los Angeles, California, was initially hampered in part by the band's substance abuse and fatigue following their 1972–1973 world tour in support of their previous album, Vol. 4. The band then relocated to Clearwell Castle in the Forest of Dean, Gloucestershire, England, where guitarist Tony Iommi conceived the main riff of what became the album's title track and lead single.



Side A:

  1. Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
  2. A National Acrobat
  3. Fluff
  4. Sabbra Cadabra

Side B:

  1. Killing Yourself To Live
  2. Who Are You
  3. Looking For Today
  4. Spiral Architect


  • Inventory is in Real-time
  • Prices may vary in-store
  • Prices and availability are subject to change at any time without notice. 
  • We reserve the right to limit quantities. 
  • We reserve the right to cancel your order if deemed fraudulent or appear to be purchased by a reseller, retailer and/or distributor.
Free Shipping

Free expedited shipping is offered on orders starting at $125 on regular priced items depending on the Canadian province. Please verify our shipping policy for further information.

Return Policy

Not satisfied with your purchase? No problem. You may return your item within 30 days of purchase. Please view our returns policy or contact our customer service team at for more information.